Contact

Written by Super User on . Posted in Uncategorised

Address: 39 Jill Kilner Drive Burley in Wharfedale
West Yorkshire
LS29 7SQ
United Kingdom

E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mobile Phone Number: + 44 (0) 1943 865629

tennis4everyone is part of the MCTA Group

Links

Written by Super User on .

Wimbledon Debenture Holders  
https://www.wimbledondebentureholders.com/ https://www.wimbledondebentureholders.com/articles/
MCTA GROUP http://www.mctagroup.com
JEZ GREEN http://www.jezgreen.com
ROXY FIT http://roxy-fit.co.uk/
Tennishead http://www.tennishead.net
International Tennis Federation http://www.itftennis.com
Tennis One http://www.tennisone.com
Dunlop Sports http://www.dunlopsports.com
StevenGTennis http://www.stevegtennis.com
The Tennis Portal http://www.thetennisportal.com
Tennis Tours http://www.tennistours.com
ATP Tour http://www.atptennis.com
WTA Tour http://www.wtatour.com
Lawn Tennis Association http://www.lta.org.uk
Tennis Player http://www.Tennisplayer.net
ProCompareTennis http://www.procomparetennis.net
Live Tennis http://www.watchlivetennis.org/" target="_blank"> http://www.watchlivetennis.org
Grand Slams
Australian Open http://www.ausopen.org
French Open http://www.frenchopen.org
Wimbledon http://www.wimbledon.org
U.S. Open http://www.usopen.org
Tennis News
Bob Larson's Tennis News http://www.tennisnews.com/
Bob Larson's Junior Tennis News http://www.juniortennisnews.com/
Masters Series http://masters-series.com
ATP and WTA Tour Results http://www.atpwtaresults.com
ESPNETSportsZone: Tennis http://espn.go.com/tennis
Eurosport http://www.eurosport.com/tennis
SportsIllustrated News - Tennis http://www.cnnsi.com/tennis
SportsLineUSA - Tennis http://www.sportsline.com/u/tennis
SportsLineUSA - Tennis (results) http://www.sportsline.com/u/tennis/thisweek.htm
USAToday's Tennis Results http://www.usatoday.com/sports/tennis/tennis.htm
Yahoo tennis http://sports.yahoo.com/ten
Sports Illustrated http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/more
Tennis Scores Live http://www.livescore.com/tennis.dll?page=home
British Tennis News http://britishtennisnews.wordpress.com/
CBS Sportline http://cbs.sportsline.com/tennis
Tennis Products
HUMAN KINETICS
http://www.humankinetics.com
PWP http://www.pwptennis.com
Tennis Warehouse http://www.tennis-warehouse.com
The Tennis Gallery http://www.thetennisgallery.co.uk
Tennis Nuts http://www.tennisnuts.com
Millet Sports http://www.milletsports.co.uk
Edge Tennis http://www.edge.uk.net
Strokes Sports http://www.strokessports.co.uk
UK Tennis & Table Tennis equipment

http://www.esources.co.uk/wholesale-suppliers/900/

Tennis Tickets News http://www.tennisticketnews.com/
Racquets Discount http://www.racquets-discount.com/
Tennis Regional
 
United States Tennis Association http://www.usta.com
Tennis Canada http://www.tenniscanada.com
Tennis Ireland http://www.tennisireland.ie
Tennis Europe http://www.tenniseurope.org
British Tennis http://www.britishtennis.com
Tennis Stats & Info
Tennis Stats http://www.tennisexplorer.com
Tennis Facts http://www.tennisfacts.com
Best 17 WTA stats/ATP rankings stats http://www.webpark.sk/vlmark
Best 18 Stats/Stock Market Page http://www.tennisfacts.com
Joe's ATP Tour Statistics http://www.atpstat.de
Seelow's Tennis Stats  http://www23.brinkster.com/seelow/seelowstats
Tennis28.com - Tennis stats http://www.tennis28.com
TennisFax.com http://www.tennisfax.com
Tennis.info http://www.tennis.info
Tennis.MatchStat.com http://tennis.matchstat.com
All About Tennis http://www.all-about-tennis.com/" target="_blank"> http://www.all-about-tennis.com
TennisNavigator.com http://www.tennisnavigator.com
Various Tennis websites
Epark Tennis http://www.eparktennis.com/content/index.asp
Advantage Tennis http://www.advantage-tennis.com/
Tennis Mind Game http://www.tennismindgame.com
Tennis Sport
http://www.tennissport.org/
Free Tennis Drills and Tennis Lessons http://webtennis24.com
Tennis Frame http://www.tennisfame.com
Tennis Online http://www.tennisonline.com
Tennis W http://www.tennisw.com
The Tennis Channel http://www.thetennischannel.com
Junior Tennis http://www.juniortennis.com
Tennis at About.com http://tennis.about.com
Prince Tennis http://www.princetennis.com
Advantage Tennis http://www.advantage-tennis.com
World Team Tennis http://www.wtt.com
Tennis Confidential http://www.tennisconfidential.com
Tennis Images http://www.mfwweb.com/tennis
Tennis Magazine http://www.tennis.com
Tennis Directory http://www.arcadia.com
Tennis coaching holidays http://www.activeaway.com
Pro Tennis Tips http://protennistips.net/
Quit Smoking for Young Athlete's https://quitday.org/support/young-athletes/
Fundraising & Events for Youth Athletics Programs http://www.youngathletesfoundation.com/
Quit Smoking Community https://quitsmokingcommunity.org/

Who we are

Written by Super User on . Posted in Uncategorised

Tennis4everyone is part of the MCTA Group, offering quality information and products in tennis.

Tennis is a global sport and, as with every walk of life, the soul of the activity is demonstrated and captured by unique individuals.

Tennis4everyone is interested in offering insights, tips, blogs and interaction from all in tennis who wish to share their expertise and experience.

Tennis4everyone brings together enthusiasts, across all ages and playing abilities to help capture the "soul of tennis". So if you feel and want to become a part of this community please send us your blog, article, tennis tip or any other interesting tennis features to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or use our contact page...

MCTA Group is in partnership running the TEAMBATH - MCTA Academy which specializes in performance tennis. MCTA Consultancy clients range from Andy Murray, Wes Moodie, Kevin Anderson and organizations such as Chelsea FC, Hull FC, Bolton FC, LTA, TenniscoachUK and others.


Pro Coach David Sammel
 

David Sammel

David Sammel is a former coach to seven Great Britain Davis Cup players and Senior Academy Coach at the LTA's Leeds Academy. He is currently the Director of Coaching of the  Monte Carlo Tennis Academy.

This section gives details of David's background, your chance to ask David questions and a range of his deep personal insights into tennis: